Meet Our Employees

 

Jacob Price

Jacob Price

NMLS# 440096

JPrice@PoverelloFCU.com

Chief Operations Officer & Manager


 
Sharon Gerdeman

Sharon Gerdeman

SGerdeman@PoverelloFCU.com

Chief Fiscal Officer

Austin Pahl

Austin Pahl

NMLS# 1250211

APahl@PoverelloFCU.com

Loan Officer

Douglas Shaffer

Douglas Shaffer

NMLS 1568832

DShaffer@poverellofcu.com

Mortgage Loan Originator


 
Christi Schmitz

Christi Schmitz

CSchmitz@poverellofcu.com

Officer\MSR

 

Esther Wickham

Esther Wickham

EWickham@PoverelloFCU.com

Member Services Representative

 


 
Mary Ellen Tracy

 Mary Ellen Tracy

MTracy@PoverelloFCU.com

Member Services Representative

Dawn Boone

Dawn Boone

DBoone@PoverelloFCU.com

Back Office Representative/MSR